You have been successfully logged out.
Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Classes without a start date listed can be joined at any time by choosing a start date during the registration process.
All Classes
All Classes - Day Training
Tuesday @ 12:30 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Anita Quinn
Thursday @ 11:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Lynn Robinson
Monday @ 12:30 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp
Monday @ 12:30 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Lynn Robinson
All Classes - Play Groups
Sign-Up
Sunday 2/25/2018 @ 10:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Anita Quinn
Sign-Up
Sunday 3/4/2018 @ 10:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Anita Quinn
Sign-Up
Sunday 3/11/2018 @ 10:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Anita Quinn
Sign-Up
Sunday 3/18/2018 @ 10:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Anita Quinn
Sign-Up
Sunday 3/25/2018 @ 10:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp & Anita Quinn
Obedience Classes
Sign-Up
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 11:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp
Sign-Up
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @ 6:45 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Agnesa Redere
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @ 11:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp
Saturday 3/3/2018 @ 10:30 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Rose Tropeano-Digilio
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 7:15 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @ 5:30 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Agnesa Redere
Saturday @ 11:45 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Rose Tropeano-Digilio
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @ 9:45 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 6:00 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Adrienne Kepp
Pet Therapy
Saturday 4/7/2018 @ 9:00 AM at My Dog's Got Class with Anita Quinn
Specialty Classes
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @ 8:00 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Agnesa Redere
Thursday 3/29/2018 @ 6:00 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Anita Quinn
Tuesday 3/13/2018 @ 7:15 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Andy Sperber & Dara Sperber
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @ 6:00 PM at My Dog's Got Class with Andy Sperber & Dara Sperber
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro